NUSSC forum

Welcome to the ski club messageboard!
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Hockey results 2008-2009

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jonathan
Secretary
avatar

Number of posts : 62
Age : 32
Location : Jesmond
Registration date : 2006-10-01

PostSubject: Hockey results 2008-2009   Sat Oct 18, 2008 4:10 am

The hockey fixture list is below - please try to be on time for matches, and keep an eye on your e-mail inbox, I will be sending more details/information every week. Cheerleaders/supporters are always welcome! Razz

Sun 26 Oct - NUSSC Hockey 1 - 3 Agrics
Sun 9 Nov - Tops Guns 0 - 0 NUSSC Hockey
Sun 25 Nov - Lawyers vs. NUSSC Hockey - cancelled
Sun 7 Dec - NUSSC Hockey vs. Oral Specialists - cancelled
Sun 1 Feb - Lazy Like Sunday Morning 3 - 3 NUSSC Hockey
Sun 15 Feb - La Vie Est Belle 0 - 4 NUSSC Hockey
Sun 1 Mar - NUSSC Hockey 0 - 2 Biosci Hockey Legends

Sun 8 Mar - Lawyers 2 - 5 NUSSC Hockey
Sun 26 Apr - NUSSC Hockey 4 - 1 Combined Bio
Sun 10 May - Top Guns 5 - 2 NUSSC Hockey

Golden stick (most goals in the season):

Ollie T - 7
Jonathan - 4
Oli N - 3
Sam T - 2
Sophie - 1
Mike W - 1
Fred - 1

_________________
Quoth the server...404
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nussc.co.uk
 
Hockey results 2008-2009
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» National events 2008/2009
» 2008 Burnie Gift H/S/F on Youtube
» 2009 Airush Choptop - Ideal first 'Surfboard'
» RZR gas mileage ?
» Jeffrey Buttle's new programs 2008-2009 season

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NUSSC forum :: Other :: NUSSC intra-mural teams-
Jump to: